Escape Quest

Sve Escape sobe u Srbiji

Escape sobe u Srbiji       Escape room in Serbia

Transportarijum,   Džordža Vašingtona 48.  +381 63 880-0266    http://www.transportarium.rs/

Escape Room Beograd,  Goce Delčeva 13.  +381 62 821-1780  http://www.escaperoom.rs/

Escape Story, Cara Uroša 39  +381 11 328-6268  http://www.escapestory.rs/

Room Escape Beograd,  Balkanska 33. +381 63 372-273  http://belgrade.roomescape.rs/

Escape Quest , Safarikova 6, +381 63 243506 http://escapequest.rs/pocetna/

Room Escape Novi Sad, Mite Ružića 3.   +381 69 3780999  http://novisad.roomescape.rs/

4 Sobe Novi Sad, Trg republike 25. +381 69 476-2377  http://www.4sobe.rs/

Escape Game,  Antifašističke borbe 17. VI sprat, +381 63 224-201, http://www.escapegame.rs/

Trap Belgrade,  Zmaj Jovina 6. +381 60 407-0708  http://www.trap.rs/

Adrenalin Escape Rooms,  Simina 9a. +381 65 295-9899 http://www.escaperooms.rs/

The Witch,  Gospodar Jevremova 12. +381 61 296-2674   http://belgradeescaperoom.wix.com/thewitch

The Sobba Quest, Makedonska 5. +381 64 300-3265  http://www.sobba.rs/

Escape Room Detektivi, Bulevar kralja Aleksandra 191. +381 61 208-1521 http://www.escaperoomdetektivi.rs/

EscapeMania,  Terazije 38/1.   +381 63 252-529  http://www.escapemania.rs/

Lockedescape Game, Dobanovačka 56.   +381 69 766-555   http://www.lockedescape.rs

One Key Out,  Horgoški put  124, 24413 Palić   http://onekeyoneout.com/igre/

PIN Escape rooms  Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 16a, 11000 Beograd  Prvi sprat / stan broj 3   +381(0) 64 917 7530   http://pinescape.rs/

Escape Belgrade,  Bulevar Umetnosti 3,  +381 64 9357 434  http://escapebelgrade.com/

Escape room Vrsac, Sterijina 6, 061 / 6 403 248  http://www.escaperoomvrsac.co.rs/sr/

Runaway, Pariske Komune 6,  +381 65 3325482  http://www.runaway.rs/

No Escape Room, Terazije 43,  +381643045296 http://noescaperoom.rs/

D.B.A  Trebevićka 43 , 063/1292921  http://www.kakopostatidetektiv.com/

Escape House, Dragoslava Srejovica 1, +381 61 6106266    http://escapehouse.rs/

The Code Escape rooms,  Nikole Spasića 3,   +381 65 3341566  http://www.codescape.rs/

Escape Centar,  Cincar Jankova 2, +381 63 82 85 006,  http://www.escaperoombelgrade.rs/